Close X

Brochure Download

Our 2018 Speaker Lineup

Alex West
Principal Analyst, IHS Markit Technology
Anne Bard
Design Lead, GSK
Antony Tearle
Industri 4.0 Manager, TRUMPF UK
Colin Bagnall
Control Systems Engineer, Convatec
Dr Graham Herries
Director of Digital Technologies, Laing O’Rourke
Duncan Bartlett
Editor, Asian Affairs Magazine
Edina Dobos
DBS Governance and Controls Senior Manager, Diageo
Gareth Alford
Lead Engineer, GSK
Georgios Karakousis
Senior Manager, Digital Strategy, Stanley Black & Decker
Gregoire Toussaint
Principal, Egdar, Dunn and Company
Hang Nguyen
Secretary General, Diplomatic Council
Holger Pietzsch
Head of Marketing and IoT, Caterpillar
Jeff Gowan
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Wind River
Jerome Christophe Denis
Lead Innovation, Rio Tinto
Jim Davison
Region Director South of England, EEF
Julian Watson
Senior Principal Analyst, IoT, IHS Markit Technology
Malte Manke
CIO, KraussMaffei
Marc Kreidler
Technology Manager, Arburg
Mark Auty
Lab automation and Standardisation Scientist, Unilever
Matt Lewis
Founder, Synaptiv
Oliver Buhlinger
Group Technology Engineer, Hayward Tyler Group PLC
Raul Coutinho
CTO, Marionette
Reinhold Gietl
Plant Director, Pilkington NSG
Stephen Mellor, IIC